Subject Departments

Below you can find contact information for each of our subject departments here at St. Vincent's. These contact details are for the department co-ordinator and can be found below their names. 

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin.JPG

Irish Department

Ms. M Kennedy

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_127.JPG

History Department

Mr. R Doran

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_150.JPG

Science Department

Mr. S O'Sullivan

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_82.JPG

Art Department

Ms. H Maguire

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_200.JPG

English Department

Mr. A Whyte


Geography Department 

Mr. J Lyons

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_269.JPG

Religion Department

Ms. U Whelan

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_29.JPG

Woodwork Department

Mr. K O'Neill

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_255.JPG

Maths Department

Mr. J Hanrahan

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_172.JPG

French Department

Ms. P Brown

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_192.JPG

Business Department

Mr. F Kieran

St Vincents CBS Glasnevin_261.JPG

CSPE Department

Ms. M Killeen

St. Vincent's Secondary School, Glasnevin  01-8304375

  • Black Twitter Icon